Competitions

 

2017
Sunday 8th January Unaffiliated Showjumping Schedule
Sunday 15th January UK Riders Dressage Schedule Result
Sunday 22nd January Open Equitation Competition Schedule
Sunday 5th February Unaffiliated Showjumping Schedule
Sunday 12th February UK Riders Dressage Schedule Result
Sunday 26th February Adult & Child Trot Poles & Open Jumping Schedule
Sunday 5th March Unaffiliated Showjumping Schedule
Sunday 12th March UK Riders Dressage Schedule Result
Sunday 2nd April Unaffiliated Showjumping Schedule
Sunday 9th April UK Riders Dressage Schedule Result
Friday 14th April Indoor Arena Eventing Schedule
Sunday 7th May Unaffiliated Showjumping Schedule
Sunday 14th May UK Riders Dressage Schedule  Result
Sunday 11th June UK Riders Dressage – Regional Final Result